Chief & CounCIL

Chief Albert Thunder

Contact Information

1-866-900-0378

albert.thunder@whitefishadmin.ca

Councillor James Nahachick

Contact Information

Phone: 1-866-900-0378

Email: james.nahachick@whitefishadmin.ca

Councillor Darren Auger

Contact Information

Phone: 1-866-900-0378

Email: darrena@whitefishadmin.ca

Councillor Richard Laboucan

Contact Information

Phone: 1-866-900-0378

Email: richard.laboucan@whitefishadmin.ca

Councillor Hughie Tallman

Contact Information

Phone: 1-866-900-0378

Email: hughiet@whitefishadmin.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Band Manager
Brian Tallman
Email:  bandmanager@whitefishadmin.ca
Phone: 1-866-900-0378
Executive Assistant
Carla Gauchier
Email:  executive.assistant@whitefishadmin.ca
Phone: 1-866-900-0378

Fax: 780-767-3922

General Delivery Atikameg, AB

T0G 0C0

  • Facebook Social Icon